Menu
Werelddansfestival Schagen
Nog -15 dagen

Bestuur

Henk Huijser

Voorzitter

folklore@quicknet.nl

Kees Punt

Penningmeester
keesp@adm.pp.nl

Mignon Beukers

Secretaris
m.beukers@quicknet.nl

Clara Hamoen

Vice Voorzitter
hamoen-huijser@kpnplanet.nl

Arend Roos

Bestuurslid Algemeen
a.c.roos@quicknet.nl

Michael Pronk

Bestuurslid Technische dienst

michael.pronk81@gmail.com

Henny Ligthart

Coördinator Gastgezinnen

folklore@quicknet.nl

Els Blaauw

Coördinator Catering

elsblaauw1984@gmail.com

Ingrid Pronk

Coördinator Catering

elsblaauw1984@gmail.com

Beth de Wolf

Coördinator begeleiding dansgroepen.

beth@dewolf-it.nl